ABOUT US

Redimec was founded in 1996 thanks to the cooperation of two friends, as a company specialised in writing technical manuals in compliance with EC Standards for industrial machines and plants.

Over the years, besides making of user and maintenance manuals, Redimec has been offering other services to help customers in solving problems related to the application of regulations and standards and the most complex Community Directives.

Redimec does not neglect the need of its Customers to communicate and transmit information in the most accurate and safe way, taking care of every concept in the smallest details. Furthermore, thanks to its translation division, Redimec provides interpreting and translation services into all languages.

In order to certify and localize the translated information even better, in 2003 a collaboration started with Wordland (wordland.co.uk), a company carrying out translations and revisions of documents in English language in the United Kingdom and in 2005 a collaboration started with Wortwert (wortwert.at), a company offering translations and revision service of documentation in German language, in Austria.

Unique of its kind, Redimec has a photocopy / print centre where you can, in addition to printing of technical documentation in all formats, find services such as laser cutting, printing of safety signs, plotting, rapid prototyping, printing on objects, banners, embroidery, printing on fabrics, etc. (rediprint.it)

Today, after more than 25 years, Redimec has become a Group and is one of the most important companies in Italy making and translating manuals and technical documentation besides providing support on product marking and certification, with subsidiaries in several European countries.

 

Organization, passion, attention to detail, teamwork and the synergy between the various companies of Redimec Group, allow us to provide high quality services quickly and with strict confidentiality of the information processed, all at low and very competitive prices. For this reason, Redimec has been chosen by more than 1500 customers among very small and large multinational companies working in all sectors, especially in the packaging, pharmaceutical, mechanical, chemical and food industry.

Redimec Group has three production units in Italy, a commercial unit and a printing centre that is also a shop for sale to the general public. Some products can be also purchased online through the Amazon platform.   

The new headquarters can accommodate more than 40 workstations in large spaces and shared areas to improve work well-being and to achieve greater efficiency of workflows among people for a real integration of production processes.

Redimec Group can rely on production spaces exceeding 1600 m2 in several countries of the European Union.

Chiara Tenconi - Translations and technical manual editing - chiara.tenconi@redimec.it

Vittoria Barbarini - Pharmaceutical Validation - vittoria.barbarini@redimec.it

Silvia Biffi - Project Manager - silvia.biffi@redimec.it

Elena Chiesa - Service manuals, technical data sheet and technical manuals - elena.chiesa@redimec.it

Andrea Bernocco - Mechanical design - andrea.bernocco@tiscali.it

Laura Porta - Certifications and marking - laura.porta@redimec.com

Lorenza Timarani - Inspections and laboratory tests - lorenza.timarani@redimec.it

Evilda Lici - Technical documents and manuals - evilda.lici@redimec.com

Chiara Princiotto - Administration - redimec@redimec.it

Laura Cattaneo - Sales manager - info@redimec.it

Claudia Barbieri - Graphic Design - claudia.barbieri@redimec.com

Manuela Rampoldi - Sales assistant - manuela.rampoldi@redimec.it

Karina Francisco - Sales assistant - karina.francisco@redimec.it

Dott.ssa Sarah Derogatis - Sales assistant - sarah.derogatis@redimec.eu

Elena Riva - Translations and technical manual editing - elena.riva@redimec.eu

Clara Restelli - Administration - clara.restelli@redimec.eu

Dott.ssa Susy Chirico - Graphic Design - susy.chirico@redimec.it

Fabrizio Tunesi - Job collaborator

Fabrizio Tunesi - Job collaborator

Svetlina Antcheva - Rediprint shop

Eleonora Bielli - Translations and technical manual editing - eleonora.bielli@redimec.it

Gaia Bardaro - Translations and technical manual editing - gaia.bardaro@redimec.it

Elena Barbieri - Graphic Design

Simona Brambati - Sales assistant - simona.brambati@redimec.it

OUR HISTORY

REDIMEC CARES ABOUT THE ENVIRONMENT

Our commitment to sustainability is an integral part of our corporate philosophy. We have always worked to implement this principle exploiting all the suitable instruments to optimize the use of energy sources.

Since 2011 Redimec has made important investments to obtain the least possible environmental impact by installing solar panels and electric car charging points avoiding the atmospheric emission of about 16000 kg of CO2.

 

Both Redimec headquarters are provided with solar panels for a total of 50 Kw.